Craftynini

By craftynini

'The Ones That Matter'

Today my 21 year old co-worker told me he was going to "knock by head of my shoulders". He then told a fellow worker that he was going for a fag before he killed me. There's a lot more, but I won't be that much of a tell tale and bore you. Neadless to say, I'd love to had kicked him in what he thinks are his balls. I never.

So I'm taking this opportunity to thank my family for the love that they give me when a lot of the time I can be a right annoying cow.

And to the person who threatened me - I feel sorry for him. How unhappy must he be?

Opendoor's had the kids all day - he's lost the will to live.

In more upbeat news - I am blown away by all the kind folks who commented on my 300th yesterday. I am grateful and full of good feelings to be part of this blip thing and to be able to express myself through my daft photos. Thanks again


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.