Saturday

Didn't realize how much sleep I needed to catch up on. Had a good dinner out, after which we made our way to a "shady" restaurant to pack some food after a specific request. It hardly looked appetizing, especially with full stomachs, but I'll reserve my verdict until the small sample is tasted. Watched some excellent football to end the day after seeing glimpses of Federer in the French Open. His shots can be like symphonies.

Not to excuse myself from the photos above, but the auto-focus on my camera has suddenly started behaving weirdly. I prefer using those 11 focus points to navigate through, but now it's stuck on one of them (bottom right) and doesn't move to the others. The arrow keys for navigation(when used for other purposes) are working fine though. Any suggestions?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.