Fantasy Land

By maryam

Go baby Go

My little baby is sleeping right next to me [in no time I am in love with this]. Sometimes I wonder it could be better to be a little kitten, playing around and sleeping whenever I want to. But I am human and these are so many things needs to be done only by me. They say 'Time stays long enough for anyone who will use it.', I really wana sleep 60 hours straight because Right now whenever I am not with my laptop, all in my mind is Lets go and complete the work even if I am in rest room my brain is revolving around work, this stupid idea is worse because either I need to be with my laptop or there are Horrifying dreams of failing to do things right. Yes I know there are only two and half horrific weeks to go.... I know I CAN DO IT, All I need is little more motivation :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.