a de fragolla...

I've not really got a clue how to spell the italian phrase for "Do you have any strawberries?" but it has stuck in my mind from my Italian CD I'm listening to.

I just found something extra in my car that I quite liked. A hidden wee feature, an easter egg if you will.

The last one I found was the wee arrow on the side of the fuel meter that reminds you which side of the car the petrol goes in.

Today, I was giving it a good hoover, boy did it need it, and I lifted up the back seats to get under them. You know when you put the rear seats down (this is a Ford Focus I'm toaking about but other cars may be similar), you need to take the back head rests off to get the seats all the way down. Well I never really knew what to do with the headrests after I'd removed them. Today I found that Ford have put wee holders for them underneath the seats so that when they are put down, there's an actual place to put them rather than being discarded onto the floor or something.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.