Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Fighting a Losing Battle

Walking down at Cramond today. At times I was moved closer to the edge than I would have liked but it was exhilarating.

Tried first of all to go to the Botanics but they were shut due to the high winds. A wise move I'd say.

A trip to Sainsbury's this morning brought great excitement due to their large 'free from' section. Came home with bread, rolls, shortbread, rich tea biscuits, pasta, korma sauce and oatcakes.

The excitement was short lived as I tasted a piece of shortbread.....all you could taste was eggs which I hate! Oh well, that let's hope the rest are better.

I think I have over done the processing on this , but hey ho.

What a great relaxed weekend I've had, what a difference! I feel I am ready to tackle the week ahead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.