Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Do I make you horny.....?

So, yesterday at Portobello market, this was the horn/trumpet we bought. Seriously I was so chuffed with the find. I think in my excitement I actually drummed up a bit of trade for them!! It is the noisiest thing ever!!!

I am thinking it is perfect for a 50 mile charity walk I am doing in September for CLIC Sargent. We will be walking from Brighton to Portsmouth hoping to raise lots of money on the way - this horn will certainly draw some attention to us!!

Disaster - I found the Orla Kiely shop in Covent Garden (and it was pay weekend!!) eekk. Well it would have been rude not to buy something wouldnt it? I bought what I thought was a credit card purse but what turned out to be a phone case!! So, multi functional, so that's good!!! After Cath Kidston, Orla Kiely is the other designer I CANNOT resist, love her designs - the bed linen is addictive.

Very glad to be home. The dogs went crazy and they LOVE their Cath Kidston hankies which we have made into neckerchiefs/bandanas for them. Stanley has a brown flowers one and Casper has blue stars (guess what tomorrow's Blip will be!!

I hope you are all enjoying your Bank Holiday weekend x

PS - Mac still not working hence the poop photos!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.