ivisualise365. j.a.m.i.e.

By jamiemcdine

British Bulldog

This afternoon we finally went for a cream tea with Mum, Dad, Leah, Sav, myself and Jackie... so we headed over to Stowford Farm in Farleigh Hungerford for the most amazing scones. As you will see from Jackie's shot there was plenty of jam for the pile of scones (the cream was even bigger!) and we also had 4 pots of tea between 6 of us as shown in Mum's shot.

After a week where I have lacked either inspiration or opportunity to photograph anything half decent I typically had 3 nice shots today which I struggled to choose from. In the end I decided on this beautiful British Bulldog called Jenny, who was at a neighbouring table. She was so friendly and cute!

If you'd like to see the other two shots, I uploaded them to my flickr stream...
The Cute Baby Goose
Jackie smelling the roses

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.