Like a Circle in a Spiral ... like a Wheel within

Slightly hung over this morning ... too much gin and ginger and not enough sleep. Sorry for my slightly drunk Blip last night!!

John and Alana dash off early and Jules has a surprise day out for me. He takes me to Snowshill Manor which he's talked about many times before but I've never seen. It's a house of curiosities, packed with wonderful things and a wonderful reflection of an amazing character. It's pretty busy but we manage to escape the crowds and take some pictures.

This is my 365th Blip and Jules and I have been together for 365 days tomorrow! A wheel or circle seems appropriate. Shame I've not Blipped everyday but glad to have been better recently. My Blip journey has been really really amazing. I love looking back and seeing how my photographic skills have improved. I love the way Blip has forced me to keep thinking about photography and inspired me to learn more. It's provided the source of creativity that I've so needed. I've just finished my portfolio to see if I can do a photography evening class ... all thanks to Blip.

Windmills of Your Mind

Happy Bank Holiday everyone and thanks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.