Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Better luck next time?

Gutted!! So I guess I'll just have to stick with adding BIPP Student of the year 2011 Finalist to my CV rather than winner?!?!

Apparently this was the first time Motherwell College submitted an entry and between us all we got 9 images into the short list - not bad considering we were all first year students and we were up against a number of second year students! It would have been nice if one of us had placed but I guess you can't have everything - and I think we all were chuffed to have even been finalists!

This pic was taken by M and my classmates S and P were just as disappointed for me.... (not really - we aren't even good actors are we?!?!) On the plus side, I got a copy of my print on hard board for my troubles!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.