Tinasstuff

By Tinasstuff

Grand Union Canal

Today we went to Cassiobury Park in Watford. This park has the Grand Union Canal running through it.

After spending some time in the swing park, we walked up to the Canal. Ryver and Mark helped a Narrow Boat through the lock. Ryver was so eager to push I thought for one moment he was going to end up in the lock.

I was on the bridge taking photos. I did take some of the narrow boat going through but to be honest I don't really like the photos I have taken today. I have been trying to use my camera on the TV setting, so I have more control.

I take brilliant black as in totally black photos, and the same in white at the moment. I can't get the basic info to sink in to my brain. Took some lovely water shots but they are SO dark.

I guess you can tell from my mumbling above not really happy with my blip today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.