Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

Early Morning ...

I can see the orange haze on the horizon as the morning exhales a yawn, and seems to be ready to rise.
~ Jeb Dickerson


twisted my back last night while working in the kitchen and therefore I woke up early morning in pain. One a positive note, I got to see the sunrise ...

Same spot at night ...

Update (8:30 pm): After uploading this blip, I tried to sleep, but could not. Reluctantly, got ready and went to work, but driving worsened the pain and after about 45 minutes I came back home and hence missed an important meeting. Tried to sleep but could not and ended up reading till evening. I finished reading In other rooms, other wonders that I started reading on 20th May. I will leave the review for tomorrow. Just a while ago I took a strong pain killer and am now feeling slightly better. Hoping for a better tomorrow ... *sigh*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.