fotografías

By itcouldbelove

week 11 -- wallflower

The idea for this was sparked by a photo on Flickr (though I can't recall which.) That photo had nothing to do with being a wallflower; the person who posted it just mentioned the novel -- which I loved. So I thought I would pay homage to The Perks of Being a Wallflower in my own way...

and... this took me way too long to organize, photograph, and edit for the shit I ended up with. Haha. Wow, this is bad.

The idea was neat... but it was poorly executed and over-edited. Oh well.

I'm a wallflower. There ya have it.

P.S. This is for my 52 week project and it's a little late, but let's just say this past week has been Crazy Town and now it's over and I've got a 2 week spring break and I'm basically doing absolutely nothing and it feels fantastic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.