Shadows & Sunlight

By psychotickatzen

Looking Down

It just looked niffty. But it was hard to decide between this one, and this one.

Hung out with Jess today which was awesome. It was kind of just like old times, and it was fun to actually spend some quality time together since she's been so busy.

Also went upstairs and introduced myself to Jon's neighbors. They were having band practice, and I was lonely since no one was around, so I walked up and knocked, then let myself in :P They are very cool guys and we happy to have an audience while practicing. I might be their official photographer unofficially :P Haha Their band is called Hennigan. They're a cover band but were working on writing their first song. This is a picture of Cory (obviously the drummer) ;p and the rest of the guys; Alex, Bobby and Stephen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.