Every Little Step

By moonfairy

Early Evening Sky.

Well the rain we've been promised for the last 2 days finally arrived last night at 12.30. There was thunder, lightning and a huge downpour of very heavy rain.

This morning, was very grey wet and dismal but as the day progressed it turned into a very nice day.

As I hadn't felt very well I decided to stay at home and do some sorting out of some of our cupboards. I managed to do quite a bit, but it was taking quite a long time to do. (Didn't help that I kept watching the videos that I was trying to throw away.)

At the moment we are in the middle of another thunderstorm, thunder, lightning, and slight hail.

I know we are behind the rest of the world but have just watched Downton Abbey on TV, looks pretty good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.