It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

My new best friends!

Here I am this morning with E and L before they went home. It took a while to try and get this photo, I really wouldn't stay still. Mum had a treat in her hand and I wanted it sooooo much, I didn't want to sit still and look at the camera!

So Daddy took it (as you can see) and we all posed on the beanbags. It looks like E wants the treat more than me here though doesn't it?!! Mum was really silly and forgot to turn the silly light off, so the photo hasn't come out brilliantly, but I really wanted you to meet E and L. They have been SO MUCH FUN.

I've decided I like little people more than grown up ones, mainly because:

1. They run around, so I can chase them...... ALOT
2. They make lots of screaming, shouting, laughing and fun sounding noises
3. They have new toys that I can try and steal
4. They taste very yummy, especially their ears
5. They ALWAYS want to play with me and
6. They NEVER EVER get tired of playing, a bit like me :-)

It's now just mum, daddy and me which is a bit boring really. Although I am quite tired (at last mum cries!) I hope E and L can come and visit me again really soon.

Have a nice bank holiday everyone.

Bye for now
Lily xxx

ps I back blipped for yesterday, please take a look :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.