Grounded

By grounded

Cupcake!

Today hubby and I ventured out to an amazing cupcake cafe in Byres Rd called Cup! We went there at the suggestion of a new friend who we met up with and chatted to. Hubby headed off after his coffee to leave us girls to chat.

So I finally met someone who I've been conversing with since the Baptist Assembly. Today I met her in real life! I feel we may have a lot to chat about and discuss over the next few years. She very kindly treated us to our morning snack (my cupcake blipped here was fantastic) and she also gave me a pressie. A Minister's survival pack! Wine and chocolate!!!

The afternoon was spent looking at property as we hope to buy here once we sell down south! And also playing card games with my youngest niece!

About to sit down and eat with Mum & Dad before chilling out this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.