Captain's Logbook

By CaptainSensible

Rainy Bank Holiday Monday

All these plans, things to do, people to see, places to go. Get the chores out of the way first we said to ourselves (big mistake). By lunchtime the skies had clouded over and rain was falling out of the sky, gently, insistently and no sign of stopping.

Looking at other pictures I thought maybe there's something in this raindrop stuff. On some plants the drops sparkle whilst on other they just look flat.

Dithering around I couldn't decide which of four possibilities I should blip, so I did all of them. Bit of a cop out I know - but it is Bank Holiday Monday, which is my excuse for being lazy.

Maybe look at them in large and you decide.

Hope your all having a lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.