Evil Goat

By evilgoat

eh?

Less evil tonight more angry! The people who design bathroom fixtures (especially those branded with the name of a large DIY store chain of an orange persuasion) are either mentally challenged failures scrounging at the filth of humanity; or Sadistic scum deadset on intensifying the suffering of the poor unsuspecting purchaser of bathroom furniture.

I ignored the above instructions when I fitted the screen and it went up ok. The shower riser rail is a different matter, fancy designing a screw cover that you have to fit before you put the screws in so that you now have restricted access to the screws so can't tighten them properly. GGGrrrrrr....

My evening didn't start so well after some dumb blond in an Astra tried to knock me off my bike outside my house. Think I may have upset the neighbours with the string of expletives I yelled down the road at her...

Settled my rage with a couple of nice spicy fajitas made with this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.