Sweet dusty-bones

By sweetdustybones

House of Angels / Art, Slumber and Other Things...

Peeking in the window of the Walker art gallery, with Lime Street station reflected in the glass.

There were 5 other images that could've summed up today. If you happen to be interested, follow the links...


I was blown away by Paul Trevor's work (at the Walker). Street photography at it's absolute best. Go and see it!

My little boo was not so impressed - he fell asleep in my arms as we mused and meandered. We forgot to bring the buggy, and the sling, and the hip-seat, so he slept in our arms as we cruised through the classics, contemplated the contemporaries and still as we headed home.

Earlier today...

Boo took a picture of Me
and I took a picture of Him.

Now he sleeps again, this time in his bed. I am heading for the freezer, Ben + Jerry are calling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.