Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Drops

Busy, busy, busy day today, meetings all morning followed by trying to get all my other work done as well as having a few questions and reports to do for other people, before I knew it, home time!

I popped past Edinburgh Bicycle Co-op in Aberdeen on the way home, and for the first time in a while at a bike shop here, received some good service! I was looking at Specialized body geometry shoes to replace my ageing Shimano carbon race shoes. I've always held off getting new shoes since mine were still in one piece there was no need to change, however after trying some new shoes with supportive insoles and cam style straps, I cant believe I have waited so long, once my sportive is over this weekend, and I get paid again, I will head back to the shop.

Talking of bikes I also managed to get some quiet time with my Focus, setting up the new rear derailleur in the garage, she is now ready for the Cairngorm 100! Whether I am is another matter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.