fovea centralis

By fovea

collector

The kitchen cabinets at the old apt were magnetic--so cool. So I have more than shown here. I am a collector. I enjoy a fridge with flair--how many pieces of flair do you have? the minimum or more? Just kidding. I am not that crazy.

I totally missed out on opportunities today. We went to a great Memorial Day BBQ with some fantastic friends and fellow bike riders. I should have borrowed B's camera to capture some of the folks, but I was too enthralled in the company. It was nice to socialize for a bit after a weekend of moving and unpacking. So, this blip isn't the best, but I thought I would share a bit of myself here.

Most of these are gifts from friends. I love them. Magnets are great little pieces of places you've been or places you wish you could go. Fortunately for me, i have been to all these places.

I am not a hoarder, but this might be genetic. My grandma's fridge is covered in magnets and photos....

Cheers,
L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.