Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Spectrum of colour!

Quick one form me today...I know I always revert to some sort of droplets when I need a quick one!

Not one of my best so if I get time later, I may substitute :D

Half term so all the boys are home, today we've got to go out and try and start to get some of R's school uniform, going to be quite costly! Then in a few weeks we'll have to start shopping for M's (gulp). Still not ready for that one I can tell you!

Hope you all have a great week

After blip
Well you seem to disagree with me about this shot so I will leav eit on, although I would have loved to swap it for this shot.....in my personal challenge. I finally got my bee in flight, but if I got one today maybe a can get an even better one for tomorrows blip....fingers crossed anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.