Tonya's Photo Journal

By cameracrazy

Friendly Greeting

This blip photo is of the greeting that Landon gets on the school playground in the mornings when he arrives to school. It must be nice to be welcomed with hugs each day :)

This morning I was happy to be able to see Liam and his strings class perform at Town Hall for the first time. I thought they did wonderful for such a beginning group of kids. They played several songs. Liam was so excited to perform that he woke his brothers up this morning when I was still in the shower and told them to get dressed and be ready so he could get there in time to setup. I step out of my room and everybody is dressed before breakfast!

Tonight was a relaxing Friday night watching Loren at his second soccer practice. It's nice because coach involves Liam and Landon too. I'm a bit nervous seeing the 12 year olds bumping around my 5 year old...but he holds his ground pretty well and of course they are much more gentle with him when he's wearing the soccer training bib.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.