Click Click Redemption

By Seoirseo

An act of vandalism or an ironic style-statement??

Spotted this on the way to a not-in-the-least-bit Irish Bar, I mean you could only get Guinness in cans. It's enough to bring tears to your eyes, I didn't even bother to ask if they had Tayto!!

Still had a great time watching Man Utd being mesmerised of the pitch by Barca. Even though, I was shouting for Utd, as I always tend to go for the underdogs in these situations.

Bumped into a lovely Mexican-Scottish couple, who among other things gave me the low-down on curry houses (only 2 - boo hoo) in the city and told many entertaining stories of their life together here.

The guy, Andy from Kilmarnock, had also done a TEFL course and gave me a good idea of what I might expect from that.

Had only intended to stay for the game and a beer or two, but when we eventually left the bar later that evening, there was a definite wobble to my step!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.