director2be

By director2be

The Face of Creativity

This is my final project of the year for my project extra class. Project extra is a group of a few select students. Once a week they leave thier normal class and take a bus to another school where project extra is held. These kids are encouraged to "think outside the box" and be creative and different. I have been in this program for three years, and I'm about to say good bye to it sience I'm graduating soon. This project, call "The Face of Creativity," is going to wrape my days at project exta up. The challenge was to make it as creative as I can, which I did. It's sad to say good bye to a program I've loved for years, as some poeple say it was litterly made for me. But it's good to know I'll be ending on a happy note! :)

Flipping to another page, a fun fact. One million Americans, about 3,000 each day, take up smoking each year. Most of them are children. It's not realy happy, in fact, it's quite sad,. But it's true.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.