Blipnic Bunnies

Well..
I was planning on having a human picnic today.. but I consumed my baguette before I remembered to blip it!
No! What should I do!
Decided the rabbits might be able to help me out!
It took a long time to try and get them to sit still near their 'picnic', but they kind of managed it in the end!
Will this do?
I got very impatient!

There are actually three rabbits in this photo..
Dazzle's hiding behind Tibby, whilst Rainbow gets a side of her own ;)

Embarrassing story of the day:
Decide to get washing in.. pick up washing basket.. get distracted by BGT.. sit on washing basket.. dance on washing basket.. fall straight through the washing basket ! Silly Abi! That was very painful!! The washing basket will never look the same again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.