M..m..Mandy

By Mememe

FEED ME

Something of an emergency blip today. Any idea's I had have gone out the window today, my mood is really low and enthusiasm is non existant.

After a really lazy start and then going to try and find a hotel for the in laws for Dad's birthday I ended up at Tina's for a cuppa tea and cake. When I left there I decided to go to Atworth Farm to take some pictures of the cows and pigs for me to blip, got there and where was the camera, AT HOME! bugger blast.

Home to find the camera beside where my bag had been before I went out.
I HAD to find something in the garden to blip. The birds had almost cleared the fat ball feeder and were waiting in line for what was left in it, when I saw this little one being fed on the pole for the runner beans.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.