My Montreal

By snaity

Take a long walk.........

............ well you know the rest! Lovely day today, pj's and films till lunch then afternoon on the beach with somebody Ihaven't been able to shake off I've known from my school days ;o)
Small toddler blue with cold near the end of the afternoon but refusing to wrap up, hastily put together picnic to always include scotch eggs brought from the supermarket on the way, sand in places sand should neverbe and a pair of run away flip flops that had to be rescued by a passing boat. All in a normal day at the beach right!

P.s I have been a busy beaver and have lots of blank spaces because of this but I have backblipped a picture I may use on a shiny new work site, have a look and see what you reckon? legs

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.