TheEyesOfATeenageGirl.

By Jee

Earth laughs in flowers.

This hangs from our garden off of a wind chime above our swing. The flower reflects loads of little specks of light around the garden which of course my dog barney loves to chase!- he's such a little monkey, but I love him.

Fact about me- I have a soon to be 2 year old jack russell called barney. He's such a little devil but he means more than anything to me. He's curled up on my lap now all snuggled up, what I love most about him is his ears (which are almost as big as his head) and he little soft bit of fur that I love to tickle!
The one thing I love about this photo is that it's SOOC (straight out of camera) which i'm afraid to say few of my photos are. Also my mum liked this one so I thought i'd share it with you guys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.