beauty of the nature

By Hadi

festival day

so as i told you today was the awards ceremony for a photo festival in our state.
we drove a few hours earlier to get there in time but the ceremony started an hour and a half late.
there were 9 winners, three third place winners, three second place winners and three first place winners.
my 'faces' won the third place in this festival.
the funny thing was from the nine winners just two of them (including me) were from other cities of the state and the rest of the winners (including all the first place winners) were from the city that the festival was taking place.

i took this photo in my way back from the festival. this an old man who was selling wools, he kindly let me photograph him. he also took a photo of me and i have to say he took fairly good portrait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.