Starry Eyed Surprise

By bellerock

Camera Shy Mr McKenzie

This is John McKenzie the helicopter pilot I was chatting up chatting to this evening.

He tells me that he's very camera shy and we can tell that John by the way it took you all of 5 seconds to pose for this shot.

John agreed to let me take his photo on the condition that I wasn't representing any media or advertising.

No John, I replied just a Blipfoto geek with an online photo journal.

He looked confused, but I just kept smiling at him inanely.

John was waiting for his rich American Golf Clients to extract themselves from the bar at the Carnoustie Golf Hotel so that he could whisk them away back to whence they came.

Just after I left him, sure enough 8 fat well built Gentlemen came striding up to the helicopter with golf bags attached.

I worry about John though, maybe it was all the alcohol fumes coming off his passengers, but he flew off in reverse.

Now I'm no expert, but surely you need to at least see where you're flying?

Goodbye Mr McKenzie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.