Team

Juno and I strolled round the hill entertaining ourselves as no company this morning.

Work was a dashing of developments.

Nice picnic in the gardens with a big turnout. Feel guilty I did not blip there but I had things on tonight.

Home early and off to Bathgate for the league Cup semi final.

We could tell in the warm up that the girls were not focused and were not switched on. A very competive start to the game saw the purples go 1 down. Still not playing that well we managed to get a goal from our captain to go in at halftime 1-1.

A big chat and some changes and we started coming into the game, 2-1, 3-1 then 3-2 and finally 4-2. My nerves are shot , I am exhausted. The girls are in the final. Well done to both teams for a very competive game.

Eco daughter was great again.

Back home and thoughts turn to the football tour with 30 girls heading to Harrogate on Friday.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.