Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

All grown up?

Having a frustrating time with my new camera - it's not quite the easy point and click variety that my last one was. So I've taken lots of photos of blurry flowers as well as some reasonable but not great pics of the blue tits that were flocking round the bird table this morning.

I was following this bird around for a while trying to get a photo, but this is the best I've managed today - I think it might be one of the 2 collared dove chicks which fledged a little while ago from a nest in a tree in the garden but I'm not sure. I blipped them here the day before they flew the nest.

London day tomorrow so there should be plenty of photo opportunities, but I might swap cameras with Gary and let him play about with the settings on mine - i don't have the patience ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.