Nastia's Slow Little Days

By Anastasia

Another Hair Flip

This photoshoot might have been what derailed my blipping in April, if it hadn't already slowed to a crawl already, which I'm pretty sure it had. I took so many shots, and then I couldn't decide which one to go with! Thanks to some assisted photo selection (Random.org again!) and the remove of some time, I've got one to share, but I might change my mind about which stays here permanently.

Today also involved one of those ubiquitous Whole Foods trips, during which I played around with a lot of shooting from the hip. The hair flips were still better, in my time-tested opinion. Keep meaning to impose a self-portrait moratorium, however. That's a crummy default Blip-mode, I realize!

Oh! Also, I'm sorry that I look like Cousin It!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.