creative lenna

By creativelenna

walk the walk . . .

These Ibis know how to walk the walk, and talk the talk. I must have shot 15 or 20 photos of them moving through the parking lot when I got out of my cardio flashback class! I really like the Nia dance class a lot more, but a girl's got to move and my favorite dance class is only twice a week. Working on the computer and creating art can be sedentary and I need to walk the walk!

More Ibis strutting here in my Blipfolio . . . .
Another sneak peek at the beginning of a journal spread is here. I am hooked. Kind of like blipfoto! I still find it hard to believe I am doing both on a daily basis . . .  I have cut my writing about the art journal in half -posting on my blog every other day or so, but you can see I'm still here blipping even when I talk of not doing it every day! I often think of Molly (Tuscany) as we had a little talk back and forth about blipping every day. She was so kind to take the time and it has me feeling emotional to think of this. I try to take the time, but I have cut myself back a bit in order to do every thing I need to do. It is not you, it is me if you do not see me visiting your photos. xo lenna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.