Bibaphoto

By bibaphoto

My day...

Today I worked an hour longer since i had physical therapy at 5 and it didn't make sense to drive home for an hour.
Therapist wasn't happy that my knee is still very inflamed. I promise I'm resting, but sitting so long at work just doesn't do good at all.
I wish I could sit comfortably some how to make my knee happy.

Got out of physical therapy, picked up some carry out and went home.

My little gift said she missed me.

My knee hurt so much all I wanted to do was lay on the couch and chill. Literally...

My friend had a photo assignment for me, negative space... Circle, triangle square. I have a hard enough time seeing negative space let alone finding those shapes.
As you can see I wasn't successful tonight.

I'm off to bed, good night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.