Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Britain's Got Talent here we come...or maybe not

With all the wonderfully talented dogs on BGT and Blip I thought I would get up early this sunny morning and see how good our two can be.

Molly is always happy to smile for the camera.
Even fellow cockers will pose properly like Rona
Lily wont always walk on her lead but she will pose with a picnic full of delicious food
Hazyland can even get up to 5 dogs to pose

Lordy, Lord!!!! The neighbours must think I am bonkers! I have muddy paw marks all over my PJs (white, I might add!) where they have jumped up me to get the treats and my slippers are sodden!!

OK, so it may take another year to get them ready for the telly. I blame it on the fact they distract each other!! But hey, they are so cute!!

They are also very excited that we are having a BlipMeet with LilyTheLab on Saturday - god help us and everyone else on the beach we descend on!! And god help our husbands I dont think they will get a word in edge ways!

Have a brilliantly sunny day!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.