Night Tree....

So home alone tonight as Andrea is off galavanting in the city as her sister through from Cooma for a few days..... off drinking cocktails I believe!

Anyways it's a clear night tonight so i thought I'd have a quick go at a long exposure star trail thingy.... This was my second go,kinda happy with it, but I'd have liked a few more goes but the battery ran out so it will be my last shot of the night, I'll have to have a try at it again some time.....

Anyways I'm off to watch a gory, horrific Korean film that Andrea would never watch! ( I dunno what that is yet but I'll go and have a look and see what I've got, bound to have something Andrea wouldn't watch!)

NOT TAKEN WITH IPHONE - UPLOADED WITH IPAD AND BLIP APP ALWAYS STATES IPHONE AND DROPS THE META DATA - TAKEN WITH D90

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.