Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Wild in my garden

So we were suppose to be visiting my brother today and I was hoping to get a portrait of him for my blip in some sort of boxing pose, but after texting and phoning I have had no reply form him and as he lives an hour and a half away and I need to be back for football training, it's not going to happen today!

Instead the children are annoying each other and expecting me to come to their aid. I do remember fighting with my siblings but my older two really seem to hate each other at the moment. Too many hormones flying around I suppose!

SO I retreated into the garden for 5 mins peace to explore the wild flowers. I have quite a large garden and seem to have many blooms that I haven't planted! I'm not at all green fingered and although I do see the beauty of flowers, I more or less have no idea what most of them are!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.