a pinhole sky explodes out

By blazar

sun with lines

Today I hopped on a random s-bahn and got off at a random stop. First I ended up in Charlottenburg, where I walked around for a while, and eventually made my way into a little village-type collection of really little houses with well-kept gardens. I got in through an open gate, but I had to hop a fence to get out.
I've seen these places before, but I have no idea what the deal with them is.. it seems like they might just be little summer getaways? At least, it seemed like most of them had owners but there was nobody around. Does anyone know what I'm talking about???

After that, I got on another random s-bahn and made it to Wannsee, where I stumbled upon a place I had wanted to find.

I'm not satisfied with this picture. Next time I'm going to wait until the sun goes down a little more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.