blip art :: xb

By xb

Eden Court

Out in the search for more OU photos today - a search that was heading to Dores. From there I decided to carry on round Loch Ness. Along the road, I ran over what I thought was a twig, but turned out to be fence wire. It was making a noise dragging along, so I had to stop at the side of the road where the sheep were roaming free. I had to get down on my stomach and reach under the car to free the wire - all the time, worrying the sheep was going to 'surprise me' from behind, and leave me with an awkward situation to explain to any passing motorists! Anyway, I got it freed with no damage, luckily.

On the way home, I went in by Eden Court, knowing I'd get some good colour there with the walls against the blue sky - which in itself signals that the good weather is back in business. :)


Blipped before, back here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.