you are my gravity.

By joannnieeee

i want a comet.

(10:10:35 PM): hahaha i want someone to be the lucas to my comet!

me too!<3

didnt see lightpole @lunch, hahah. got my green env. oth was amazing. havent blipped in a while, will start again. britt &gene are cutesauce. i want to watch love actually and dedication this weekend. spring break is in two and a half days!

"Life is nothing but the occasional burst of laughter rising above the interminable wail of grief."

"I think everyone has a certain part of their lives where they truly wish they could just freeze time. whether it was three years ago, today, or still to come, whether it was just a moment, a whole day, or a whole summer. everyone has a time in their life where they wish everything would just stop. the world would stop turning & people would stop changing. because to them, at that time, everything was perfect."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.