Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

A life reflected!

Another brilliantly sunny day today and what's more I finally got two of my `collagraph' plates under way that I want to use for my next print. Though I did this at home rather than travel into the Sheffield studio.

I'm not doing to well with commenting at the moment and hope to catch up shortly though I've just heard that my grandson has invited himself to stay over tomorrow night (for a sleep over) so it might take me slightly longer than I thought.

My blip adviser spotted this reflection in the glass this evening and as `glass' is the theme for a future competition I thought I'd try it out on blip. I'm not sure I've quite got it right yet - maybe it needs more of the glass to be showing.

I'll catch up soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.