Clark Tales

By cclark

Announcement

Yay finally my oldest friend Caleigh has announced publicly that she is pregnant! Wee Jimmy is pictured here in his/her first ever photo. I know jimmy insinuates it's a boy, in truth I don't know, I just have a feeling. Even when writing in wrote his, and had to add the bracket and alternate. Wee jimmy just stuck when cal and I were chatting the other week. so so glad WJ, mum and dad are all good! The scan went brilliantly, WJ even stretched out fully and moved his arm which looked like he was waving by all accounts?! Oh and the coolest bit apart from a third child from my best friends to bless my life, WJ is due the day before my birthday!

Today started well but very early - the sky man came to fit the multiroom! It all went excellently, fabulous engineer called Earnie! Then a superb bath followed by PS3; before picking Caleigh up from work and Cooking her and now WJ dinner, as her partner Craig was working late. Bow it's BGT catch up time yay!

For memories purpose, the link is to the night cal called me And told me of Wj's existence in the world. Stay safe little one - you will be the best birthday present, alongside Olivia who was born a ween before my brithday- what's with all the winter bambinos - feb/march must be cupids months! Lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.