Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

emma

Project handed in. Oh boy, what a feeling.

This evening I was supposed to see a live band in Falmouth, and got a ticket in advance especially. I got back to the flat at 5pm and all I cared about was sleep and couldn't think of anything worse than going into town. Circumstances lead to me being able to avoid going, without losing any money - I took the opportunity in an instant.

Headed to the Stannary (standard), arrived just as everyone was heading in the for gig, and instead hung out with Trev, Alessio and his flat for the evening. What a mighty fine decision it was - meeting new people, playing lots of pool - that's my kind of evening.

Emma features here because I saw her and Kate last thing before heading to bed - as I had originally planned to make cake with them as my chilled alternative to going out...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.