Airambick

By airaMBick

KEY NECKLACE!

This is my new necklace, my son's girlfriend made it specialy for me. Paige is a very talented girl, she has great ideas on how to make very pretty jewelry, by the way you can look for her jewelry at "esty.com under Paige Thomas".
Today was kind of an awkward day I was running late for work and I got there 30 minutes late.
My day went pretty normal until a client told me "Miss Bick I think you are wearing your blouse inside out, you are showing the tag on the side and on the back of your blouse" She was right!
Today I went to the Wilson International Center to work there for few hours, went to have lunch with my coworker and talk to some people there and nobody mentioned anything about my blouse.
Since I spend 3/4 of the day with my blouse inside out, I decided no to bother about the blouse and I kept going with my day and untill now I still have my blouse inside out, funny day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.