Homecoming

By gregrussell86

Had an interesting day today, I was asked to participate in a photo shoot for next years Edinburgh Business School prospectus so spent late afternoon standing on a small step ladder in the middle of Multrees Walk next to St Andrews Square whilst a photographer took a ton of photos from a variety of angles.

What made it worse is that the wind was pretty strong that day so I constantly felt like I was going to get blown off the ladder, which was interesting. Apparently I was on the ladder because the photographer needed to get the right angle of the buildings surrounding me and also to make it so I was at a height above everyone else on the walk.

Anyway I am intrigued by how it will turn out! Hopefully I won't look like too much of an ass ha!

Took the shot of the Royal Mile when I was walking back home, getting busier and busier around the tourist areas in Edinburgh now as we move into summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.