Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Open...

Three days of nothing but constant rain...I need some sunshine bad - just five minutes is all Im asking for :(

Its pretty bad...do you know that 15 mins before the sun sets...when its almost dark...but not quite...that's what its been like the past few days...all day long!

On a good note...10 more days until Noah and I will be in Miami/Keys! This trip will be great for the both of us. Looking forward to Ultra Music Festival!! Noah is great musician...I know this will kick a dose of inspiration in him...UMF is such an awesome event. And Im looking forward to some chill time...and SUNSHINE!

Happy Wednesday everyone!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perfect song came to mind for my mood...Vertical Horizon's Best I've Ever Had (Gray Sky Morning). Another favorite is I'm Still Here. They are a great group of guys...they've made some poor decisions as far as going w/ wrong label, but they'll get past it ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.