Paul by myself

By PJSHADOW

Number of the Beast.

Now I'm not a superstitious person but I'm pretty sure this is a sign the Antichrist has bin hanging around.

Admittedly I'd be more concerned if I'd spotted this at 6am on 6th June but still I'm fairly sure Armageddon is just around the corner.

Who will triumph in the final battle between Good and Evil?

And if I put all my money on Evil but Good wins will their be any bookies left to pay out seeing as they'll all be on the losing team themselves?

And if Good wins by killing Evil does that turn Good into Evil meaning Evil wins after all?

There's just too many questions, I'll probably just wait until it's all over and watch it on iPlayer. I'm also sure that no matter what the result it'll be great for the neutrals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.