RunningBackwards

By Runningbackwards

Okay, so cows aren't daft!

Today's big question:

Is Wheat cool?

No need to answer that. This is a view across South Gloucestershire towards the old Severn Bridge and Wales.

I would write more about what a beautiful spot it is but there are rocket ice lollies outside, it's sunny and somehow I've ended up Dad to the two Duracell bunnies.

More to write when it starts raining but I'm sure you'll forgive me for cutting this short today.

Conclusion from yesterday: People like cows and they have a high opinion of their intelligence!

I saw a llama today. The sign on the fence at the edge of the field stated that they are intelligent animals, capable of quickly learning repetitive tasks and happiest when living in a group. Needless to say the poor llama was on his own! Go figure, I think is the right expression.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.